10 déc. 2005

Soirée du 07.12.2005

Boards of Canada - Chromakey Dreamcoat
Kraftwerk - The Model
Depeche Mode - Dream On
Superqueens - No Showbiz
The Black Heart Procession - Tropics of Love

Cabaret Voltaire - Black Mask
Suicide - Keep Your Dreams (live)
David Bowie - The man who sold the world
The Pixies - Gigantic
Yo La Tengo - From a motel 6

The Warlocks - Shake the dope out
Broken Social Scene - Cause=time
Elastica - How he wrote Elastica man
Hood - The Negartives
u.n.p.o.c - I love you, lady luck

Pavement - Cut your hair
Whipping boy - We don't need nobody else
I am kloot - Over my shoulder
Cat Power - He war
Francoiz Breut - La certitude

Bob Dylan - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Devo - Satisfaction
Neu! - Super
Stooges - 1969
Buzzcocks - Ever fall in love

My Bloody Valentine - When you sleep
Chokebore - Snow
dEUS - Fell off the floor, man
XTC - Plans for Nigel
The House of Love - Shine On

Architecture in Helsinki - Do the whirlind
LCD Soundsystem - Movement
Why? - Sandollars
Roisin Murphy - Ramalama (Bang Bang)
M.I.A - Galang

Happy Mondays - Bob's yer uncle
TV Personalities - How I've learned to love the bomb
Stone Roses - Wanna be adored
The Velvet Underground - I can't stand it
Clinic - Monkey on your back

The Raveonettes - Love in a trashcan
Super furry animals - The man don't give a fuck
Von Bondies - C'mon C'mon
Morrissey - Irish Blood, English Heart
The Kills - THe Good ones

Jamie Lidell - You got me up
The Ronettes - Be my baby
Pulp - Disco 2000
Electrelane - On Parade
Blur - Crazy Beat

Infadels - Jagger '67
Artic Monkeys - Bet you look good on the dancefloor
The Monochrome Set - R.S.V.P.
The Fall - US 80's 90's

TEPR - muchas tetas poco sexo
Junior Senior - Move your feet
Dead 60's - Riot Radio
The Faint - Let the Poison Spill from Your Throat
Vive la fête - Nuit Blanche

The Raveonettes - Beat city
The Pixies - Monkey gone to heaven
Smiths - How soon is now?

The go! team - huddle formation
Fatboy Slim - Kalifornia
Beastie Boys - No Sleep Till Brooklin
Art Brut - Formed a band

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Storm

Merci à tous ceux qui étaient là et désolé pour les petits problèmes de son.

Aucun commentaire: